top of page

Don't Get Lost

I hope you will find the time to follow me over to my new site on Wordpress. My blogs will no longer be posted here where you are currently subscribed and I don't want to lose you friends! I sent out an e-mail over the weekend but wanted to send one more reminder in case you missed it. I worked really hard on creating a site that's easy to navigate and I think, you, my readers will enjoy. I apologize for any inconvenience and I value your continued support more than you know! Attached is the link to my new page where you will find the email subscription to your right if you're on desktop, or at the bottom of the page if you are on a mobile device.

https://jordanmaldonadoblog.wordpress.com/

(You may need to copy and paste the link into your search engine)

Your Friend,

Jordan


bottom of page